EN
NZD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

NZ$3.13

NZ$3.72

Savings of: NZ$0.60 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 19, 2012

    I have been having soy and dairy allergy and had avoided from any kind of chocolate bar for over a year. This is just an awesome after-lunch treat for me to enjoy. The taste is great. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bar

    Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Feb 11, 2014

    Tasty, my children like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this one

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jul 15, 2014

    Love this one, its sweet enought and crunchy. A good snuck for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good chocolate without milk

    Posted by 5402934995558311211 on Nov 09, 2013

    This is a very good product for us who is allergic to milk. It tastes very similar to milk chocolate and with it's crunchy twist it is very good with a cup of tea ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    good fore kids that don't tolerate milk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a lovely treat!

    Posted by 4721754302888475881 on Jul 08, 2012

    These give that well-known national brand of milk chocolate candy bar with the crispy rice in it a run for its money, for sure! Very tasty, breaks easily and nicely into sections so you can share, if you want. (but it's so yummy, you may not want to!) Creamy, and soy free (my main concern) when it's so hard to find any kind of chocolate bar that doesn't contain soy lecithin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5122120332997987158 on Jul 22, 2012

    A bit strange taste, but pretty good for a person who cannot eat dairy chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice snack

    Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jan 13, 2012

    i liked the crunch good tasting i wish it came in dark chocolate may order in the future, if husband wants his milk chocolate fix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good..!

    Posted by Reviewer1109932 on Oct 17, 2011

    A very tasty chocolate. My daughter, five years old loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »